Uso de Datos para Impulsar sus Campañas de Salud y Seguridad

National COSH Zoom Line

National COSH bilingual teach-in: Using Data to Power Your Health and Safety Campaigns  

Thursday March 23rd at 2:00 pm ET/ 1:00 pm CT/ 12:00 pm MT / 11:00 am PT. 90 minutes

 

With dynamic speakers reporting on campaigns to confront unsafe employers and unsafe industries, we” ll cover:

  • Strategies to document workers’ direct experiences;

  • How to collect useful, usable data from OSHA and other sources; and

  • Turning data into compelling stories that put real pressure on employers, politicians and policy makers.

 

Register here!