Feed IconGoogle

The National COSH Board

National COSH Board of Directors

The National COSH Board of Directors is composed of nine members, each representing a member organization. Board members are elected to two year terms at our annual meeting. Board members may serve a maximum of two consecutive terms.

Current Board members include:


Tolle Graham, Massachusetts COSH, President

David Simmons, Southern California COSH, Vice-President

Irene Herron-Steeger, Wisconsin COSH, Treasurer

Emanuel Blackwell, Chicago Area COSH, Secretary

Other Board Members:

Marilyn Baird, North Carolina COSH

Gail Bateson, Worksafe

John Bieger, Western NY COSH

Jim Moran, Philaposh (Philadelphia Area)

Joel Shufro, NYCOSH